Skip to main content
Syracuse Pistol Club Where Central New York Shoots Pistols
HomeBoard
Background Image URL //s3.amazonaws.com/ClubExpressClubFiles/90362/photos/screen/wordgram_1038270203.jpg

We are the group leading the direction of the Syracuse Pistol Club.
Every member has a responsibility they head up and accept input from general membership.


Minutes for club members only:
Current Monthly meeting - Latest Minutes
Current Monthly Treasurer Report - Latest Treasurer Report
Current Yearly Member Meeting - 2021 Member Meeting Minutes


Board Members

Executive Board

Position

Name

Phone

Committee

President

Mike Spuches

President@syracusepistolclub.net

Executive

Vice President

Bill Bender


Vicepresident@syracusepistolclub.net

General Facility

Secretary

Christine Abbatiello

Secretary@syracusepistolclub.net

Indoor Range - Membership

Treasurer

Jeff Yaro

Treasurer@syracusepistolclub.net

Outdoor Range

Exec. Range Officer

Joe Gagliardo

Execsafety@syracusepistolclub.net

Safety - Education

 

 

Board Members 2022

Name

E-Mail

Committee

Bender, Linda

lbender53@gmail.com

Executive and Fundraising

Boyce, Al

ALBOYCE1938@GMAIL.COM

Facilities

Brey, Shiela

slbrey06@gmail.com

TWAW

Chapman, Bob

membership@syracusepistolclub.net

Safety – Membership

Hand, John

john07gt@gmail.com

Safety – Membership

Lovett, Milford

milfordlovett@gmail.com

Outdoor Range

Polacek, Carol

cpolacek@aol.com

Safety team

Rioux, Mike

mjr2752@yahoo.com

Facilities

Scheftic-Proctor, Susan  ladyjaneboutique@gmail.com  Competition

Toombs, Pat

pjsrtoom@earthlink.net

Safety – Outreach

Withers, Matt

mattwithers@juno.com

Indoor Range