Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Shopping Cart
cancel
HomeBoard
Background Image URL //s3.amazonaws.com/ClubExpressClubFiles/143481/graphics/custom1_1906429239.jpg

Board Members

Executive Board

Position

Name

Phone

Committee

President

Mike Spuches

president@syracusepistolclub.net

Executive

Vice President

Bill Bender

webmaster@syracusepistolclub.net

General Facility

Secretary

Christine Abbatiello

Secretary@syracusepistolclub.net

Indoor Range - Membership

Treasurer

Jeff Yaro

syrpistoltreasurer@gmail.com

Outdoor Range

Exec. Range Officer

Joe Gagliardo

Execsafety@syracusepistolclub.net

Safety - Education

 

 

Name

E-Mail

Committee

Bender, Linda

lbender53@gmail.com

Executive and Fundraising

Boyce, Al

ALBOYCE1938@GMAIL.COM

Facilities

Brey, Shiela

slbrey06@gmail.com

TWAW

Chapman, Bob

rchapman11@verizon.net

Safety – Membership

Hand, John

john07gt@gmail.com

Safety – Membership

Lovett, Milford

milfordlovett@gmail.com

Outdoor Range

Polacek, Carol

cpolacek@aol.com

Safety team

Rioux, Mike

mjr2752@yahoo.com

Facilities

Rozsa, Judi

judirozsa@yahoo.com

Executive - Outreach

Toombs, Pat

pjsrtoom@earthlink.net

Safety – Outreach

Withers, Matt

mattwithers@juno.com

Indoor Range




Club Physical Address

Syracuse Pistol Club
8042 Henry Clay Blvd
Liverpool, NY 13090

Mailing address:

Syracuse Pistol Club
PO Box 11581
Syracuse, NY 13218